Robots Have No Feelings

Posted: May 10, 2011 in All, Comedy, YouTube
Tags: , , , , , ,

It’s OK to make fun of robots, because they don’t have souls.

A silly video I made:

Hallucinations and other fun:

How I lied to my daughter about the Easter Bunny and other fiction (humor):

I upload one new video to my channel every week: http://www.youtube.com/user/verylittleknowledge

Also once a week, probably on Tuesday, I will write a little about each entry.

All of them are silly. Some are offensive. Check them out on the channel link, or under the YouTube heading on the left. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

