Hot Milf Site…I Think…

Posted: March 2, 2010 in All, Comedy
Tags: ,

I found the hottest MILF site on the net. I think.

When you open Getmommed.com, you are greeted by eight mothers, or actresses pretending to be mothers. It doesn’t really matter. They each say a token phrase. And then you get to choose which one you want to be with. The fact that the site appears to be sponsored by Kleenex pretty much guarantees that it’s a spank site, right?

You can click on links like “Choose a mom,” “Buy Kleenex tissue” and “See moms on film.” You even need to sign in and get a password. The cutest one is this little blond. A little too spunky for my tastes, but she’s young. Her kids are probably still at the age where she makes cookies for the class on their birthday. She says: “I always like to have fun and hang with my friends. And why should that stop because I’m a mom?” Giggity. There’s an Asian mom, and a Hispanic mom. The one who looks like Tootsie says “Hiiii cutieeee…” when you roll your mouse over her. I don’t know if it was the right thing to do, but I sure bought a lot of Kleenex after viewing this site.

You can find more silliness at:

http://www.youtube.com/user/verylittleknowledge

Leave a Reply

